Organization Structure

S.No. Name Designation Sector Email Contact CV Feedback
1 Rt. Hon. Mr. Puspa Kamal Dahal 'Prachanda' Prime Minister & Chairman of NPC
  1.1 Dr. Min Bahadur Shrestha Vice-Chairman minbshrestha@npc.gov.np 4211970 View CV
    1.1.1 Dr.Swarnim Waglé Member swagle@npc.gov.np 4211150 View CV
    1.1.2 Dr. Chandra Kant Poudel Member ckpoudel@npc.gov.np 4211659 View CV
    1.1.3 Dr. Sunil Babu Shrestha Member sbshrestha@npc.gov.np 4211851 View CV
    1.1.4 Prof. Dr. Geeta Bhakta Joshi Member gbeejoshi@npc.gov.np 4211134 View CV
    1.1.5 Dr. Kripa Sindhu Prasad Member ksprasad@npc.gov.np 4211050 View CV
    1.1.6 Dr. Prabhu Budathoki Member pbudhathoki@npc.gov.np 4211147 View CV
    1.1.7 Prof. Hirendra Man Pradhan Member hmshrestha@npc.gov.np 4211169 View CV
    1.1.8 Dr. Arbind Kumar Mishra Member akmishra@npc.gov.np 4211059 View CV

 

1 Mr. Chandra Kumar Ghimire Member Secretary ckghimire@npc.gov.np 4211629

Economic Management Division

  1.1 Mr. Lal Shanker Ghimire Joint Secretary lsghimire@nepal.gov.np 4211636 Feedback
  1.2 Mr. Chakrapani Acharya Program Director Periodic Plan, Finance and program Section cpacharya@npc.gov.np 4211138
    1.2.1 Mr. Kanchan Basnet Planning Officer Periodic Plan, Finance and program Section kbasnet@npc.gov.np 4211029
    1.2.2 Mr. Poshan Raj Bhandari Program Officer Periodic Plan, Finance and program Section prbhandari@npc.gov.np 4211029
  1.3 Program Director Economic Analayis Section
    1.3.1 Mr. Baikunta Prasad Sapkota Planning Officer Economic Analysis Section bpsapkota@npc.gov.np 4211138
    1.3.2 Ms. Prabha Baral Statistic Officer Economic Analysis Section pbaral@npc.gov.np
  1.4 Mr. Narayan Raj Poudel Program Director International Assistance Coordination Section nrpoudel@npc.gov.np 4211138
    1.4.1 Ms Sharmila Karki Planning Officer International Assistance Coordination Section skarki@npc.gov.np 4211138

Social Development Division

  1.1 Mr. Radhakrishna Pradhan Joint Secretary rkpradhan@npc.gov.np 4211838 Feedback
  1.2 Mr. Prakash Prasad Kharel Program Director Education Sector ppkharel@npc.gov.np 4211013
    1.2.1 Mr. Phanindra Prasad Poudel Planning Officer Education Sector pppaudel@npc.gov.np 4211158
  1.3 Mr. Krishna Murari Neupane Program Director Health Section kmneupane@npc.gov.np 4211028
    1.3.1 Mr. Chuda Mani Aryal Planning Officer Health Section caryal@npc.gov.np 4211124
    1.3.2 Ms Sita Devi Thapa Planning Officer Health Section sdthapa@npc.gov.np 4211124
  1.4 Ms. Pradarsaini Kumari Shah Program Director Gender, Children and Social Welfare pkshah@npc.gov.np 4211009
    1.4.1 Ms Sushila Kumari Pantha Planning Officer Women, Children and Sport Section skpanth@npcnepal.gov.np 4211158
    1.4.2 Mr. Khem Raj Kafle Planning Officer Women, Children and Sport Section krkafle@npc.gov.np 4211158

InfraStructure Development & PPP Division

  1.1 Mr. Sanjaya Kumar Khanal Joint Secretary Infrastructure Development Division skhanal@npc.gov.np 4211052 Feedback
  1.2 Mr. Deepak Dhakal Program Director Physical Infrastructure and Transport Section deepakdhakal@npc.gov.np 4211034
    1.2.1 Mr Dhani Ram Sharma Planning Officer Physical Infrastructure and Transport Section drsharma@npc.gov.np 4211031
    1.2.2 Mr Gagan bahadur B.K Planning Officer Physical Infrastructure and Transport Section gbbk@npc.gov.np 4211031
  1.3 Mr. Kiran Rupakhetee Program Director Public Private Partnership Section krupakhetee@npc.gov.np 4211006
    1.3.1 Mr Ram Mani Kafle Planning Officer Public Private Partnership Section rmkafle@npc.gov.np 4211149
    1.3.2 Ms Sita Thapa Planning Officer Public Private Partnership Section sthapa@npc.gov.np 4211149
  1.4 Mr. Chitrangat Baral Program Director Communication, Trade and Supply and Commerce cbaral@npc.gov.np 4211681
    1.4.1 Mr. Khadka Raj Rai Planning Officer Communication, Trade and Supply and Commerce krrai@npc.gov.np 4211003
    1.4.2 Mr. Krishna Byanju Planning Officer Communication, Trade and Supply and Commerce kbyanju@npc.gov.np 4211003

Energy, Environment & administration Division

  1.1 Mr. Khomraj Koirala Joint Secretary krkoirala@npc.gov.np 4211127 Feedback
  1.2 Mr Shiva Ranjan Poudyal Program Director Administration & Planning Section srpoudyal@npc.gov.np 4211133
    1.2.1 Mr. Milan karki Planning Officer Administration & Planning Section mkarki@npc.gov.np 4211004
    1.2.2 Mr. Ganesh Ghimire Planning Officer Administration & Planning Section ganesh.ghimire@npc.gov.np 4211143
    1.2.3 Er. Narayan Timilsina Computer Officer IT Unit ntimilsina@npc.gov.np
  1.3 Mr. Ratna Mani Bhattarai Program Director Energy, Science, Population & Enviornment Section rmbhattarai@npc.gov.np 4211113
    1.3.1 Ms. Meera Acharya Planning Officer Energy, Science, Population & Enviornment Section macharya@npc.gov.np 4211113
  1.4 Mr. Shiva Raj Chaulagain Program Director National Development Volunteer Service srchaulagain@npc.gov.np 4446329
    1.4.1 Mr. Shiva Kumar Adhikari Planning Officer National Development Volunteer Service skadhikari@npc.gov.np 4446285
    1.4.2 Mr. Rajkumar Adhikari Planning Officer National Development Volunteer Service rkadhikari@npc.gov.np 4446285
  1.5 Mr. Yog Raj Pokharel Program Director Economic Administration Section yrpokhrel@npc.gov.np 4211061

Agriculture Cooperative & Forest Division

  1.1 Mr. Bal Krishna Ghimire Joint Secretary bkghimire@npc.gov.np 4211140 Feedback
  1.2 Mr. Mahesh Kharel Program Director Agriculture,Livestock and Poverty Mitigation Section mkharel@npc.gov.np 4211030
    1.2.1 Mr. Tilak Prasad Rijal Planning Officer Agriculture,Livestock and Poverty Mitigation Section tprijal@npc.gov.np 4211014
  1.3 Mr. Suresh Prasad Nepal Program Director Irrigation, Forest and Land Reform Section spnepal@npc.gov.np 4211023
    1.3.1 Ms. Gita Ghimire Planning Officer Irrigation, Forest and Land Reform Section gghimire@npc.gov.np 4211014
    1.3.2 Ms. Sarita Gurung Planning Officer Agriculture,Livestock and Poverty Mitigation Section sgurung@npc.gov.np 4211014

Local & Urban Development Division

  1.1 Mr. Tulasi Prasad Gautam Joint Secretary tpgautam@npc.gov.np 4211114 Feedback
  1.2 Program Director Culture, Tourism, Labour & Other Sector Section
    1.2.1 Dr. Lokhnath Bhusal Planning Officer Culture, Tourism, Labour & Other Sector Section lnbhusal@npc.gov.np 4211006
  1.3 Lila Kumari K.C. Program Director Building Urban Development and Water Supply Section lkkc@npc.gov.np 4211003
    1.3.1 Mr Naindra Prasad Dahal Planning Officer Urban Development,Water Supply & Peace Section npdahal@npc.gov.np 4211113
  1.4 Mr. Nishan Raj Gautam Program Director Local Development and Federal Affair Section nrgautam@npc.gov.np 4211019
    1.4.1 Ms Durga Banjade Planning Officer Local Development and Federal Affair Section dbanjade@npc.gov.np 4211014
    1.4.2 Mr Rajan Bhattarai Planning Officer Local Development and Federal Affair Section rabhattarai@npc.gov.np 4211014

Monitoring & Evaluation Division

  1.1 Dr. Teertha Raj Dhakal Joint Secretary trdhakal@npc.gov.np 4211159 Feedback
  1.2 Mr. Ram Prasad Acharya Program Director Economic and Social Monitoring Section rpacharya@npc.gov.np 4211807
    1.2.1 Mr. Chayalal Moktan Planning Officer Economic and Social Monitoring Section clmoktan@npc.gov.np 4211041
  1.3 Mr. Gokul Khadka Program Director Agriculture, Rural Dev & Infrastructure Monitoring Section gkhadka@npc.gov.np 4211041
    1.3.1 Mr. Niranjan Gyawali Planning Officer Agriculture, Rural Dev & Infrastructure Monitoring Section ngyawali@npc.gov.np 4211807
    1.3.2 Ms. Meena Devi Shrestha Planning Officer Agriculture, Rural Dev & Infrastructure Monitoring Section mdshrestha@npc.gov.np 4211041
  1.4 Mr. Shyam Bhandari Program Director Result Management and Poverty Monitoring Section spbhandari@npc.gov.np 4211834
    1.4.1 Mr. Keshav Shrestha Planning Officer Result Management and Poverty Monitring Section kshrestha@npc.gov.np 4211142
    1.4.2 Ms. Pratibha Rai Planning Officer Result Management and Poverty Monitoring Section prai@npc.gov.np 4211158