Organization Structure

S.No. Name Designation Sector Email Contact CV Feedback
1 Rt. Hon. Mr. Sher Bahadur Deuba Prime Minister & Chairman of NPC View CV
  1.1 Dr. Swarnim Waglé Vice-Chairman swagle@npc.gov.np 014211970 View CV
    1.1.1 Dr. Chandra Kant Poudel Member ckpoudel@npc.gov.np View CV
    1.1.2 Dr. Sunil Babu Shrestha Member sbshrestha@npc.gov.np View CV
    1.1.3 Prof. Dr. Geeta Bhakta Joshi Member gbeejoshi@npc.gov.np View CV
    1.1.4 Dr. Kripa Sindhu Prasad Member ksprasad@npc.gov.np View CV
    1.1.5 Dr. Prabhu Budathoki Member pbudhathoki@npc.gov.np View CV
    1.1.6 Dr. Arbind Kumar Mishra Member akmishra@npc.gov.np View CV
    1.1.7 Dr. Govind Raj Bhatta Member 4211169

 

1 Mr. Bishnu Prasad Lamsal Member Secretary bplamsal@npc.gov.np 4211629

Economic Management Division

  1.1 Mr. Khomraj Koirala Joint Secretary krkoirala@npc.gov.np 4211636 Feedback
  1.2 Dr. Chakrapani Acharya Program Director Periodic Plan, Finance, Budget and program Section cpacharya@npc.gov.np 4211138
    1.2.1 Mr. Kanchan Basnet Planning Officer Periodic Plan, Finance, Budget and program Section kbasnet@npc.gov.np 4211029
    1.2.2 Mr. Poshan Raj Bhandari Program Officer Periodic Plan, Finance, Budget and program Section prbhandari@npc.gov.np 4211029
  1.3 Mr. Tirtharaj Rai Program Director Economic Analayis & Statistics Section trrai@npc.gov.np 4211138
    1.3.1 Ms. Prabha Baral Statistic Officer Economic Analysis & Statistics Section pbaral@npc.gov.np
    1.3.2 Planning Officer Economic Analayis & Statistics Section 4211636
  1.4 Dr. Narayan Raj Poudel Program Director International Assistance Coordination / SDGs Section nrpoudel@npc.gov.np 4211138
    1.4.1 Ms Sharmila Karki Planning Officer International Assistance Coordination / SDGs Section skarki@npc.gov.np 4211138

Social Development Division

  1.1 Mr. Joint Secretary @npc.gov.np 4211127 Feedback
  1.2 Dr. Kiran Rupakhetee Program Director Education, Women, Children and Social Welfare Section krupakhetee@npc.gov.np
    1.2.1 Mr. Phanindra Prasad Poudel Planning Officer Education Sector pppaudel@npc.gov.np 4211158
  1.3 Ms. Lila Kumari K.C. Program Director Health Section lkkc@npc.gov.np
    1.3.1 Mr. Chuda Mani Aryal Planning Officer Health Section caryal@npc.gov.np 4211124
    1.3.2 Ms Sita Devi Thapa Planning Officer Health Section sdthapa@npc.gov.np 4211124
  1.4 Program Director Labour & Employment, Youth & Sports, Peace Section
    1.4.1 Ms Sushila Kumari Pantha Planning Officer Women, Children and Sport Section skpanth@npcnepal.gov.np 4211158
    1.4.2 Mr. Khem Raj Kafle Planning Officer Women, Children and Sport Section krkafle@npc.gov.np 4211158

Infrastructure Development Division

  1.1 Mr. Radhakrishna Pradhan Joint Secretary Infrastructure Development Division rkpradhan@npc.gov.np 4211838 Feedback
  1.2 Mr. Deepak Dhakal Program Director Physical Infrastructure & Transport, Home & Defence Section 4211034
    1.2.1 Mr Dhani Ram Sharma Planning Officer Physical Infrastructure and Transport Section drsharma@npc.gov.np 4211031
    1.2.2 Ms. Sita Thapa Planning Officer Physical Infrastructure and Transportation Section 4211031
  1.3 Mr. Deepak Dhakal Program Director Communication, Energy, Science and Technology, Reconstruction Section ddhakal@npc.gov.np 4211681
    1.3.1 Ms. Shanti Maiya Shrestha Planning Officer Communication, Energy, Science and Technology, Reconstruction Authority shantishrestha @npc.gov.np 4211003

Industry, Tourism & Administration Division

  1.1 Mr. Tulasi Prasad Gautam Joint Secretary Industry, Tourism & Administration Division tpgautam@npc.gov.np 4211114 Feedback
  1.2 Ms. Pradarsanee Kumari Shah Program Director Culture, Tourism, Civil Aviation & Constitutional Bodies pkumari@npc.gov.np
    1.2.1 Planning Officer Planning Officer Culture, Tourism, Labour & Other Sector Section 4211006
    1.2.2 Mrs. Bandana Kumari kc Planning Officer Culture, Tourism, Labour & Other Sector Section bkc@npc.gov.np
  1.3 Mr Shiva Ranjan Poudyal Program Director Administration & Planning Section srpoudyal@npc.gov.np 4211133
    1.3.1 Mr. Milan karki Planning Officer Administration & Planning Section mkarki@npc.gov.np 4211004
    1.3.2 Mr. Ganesh Ghimire Planning Officer Administration & Planning Section ganesh.ghimire@npc.gov.np 4211143
    1.3.3 Ms. Binda Sitaula Planning Officer Administration & Planning Section bsitaula@npc.gov.np
    1.3.4 Ms. Mandira Napit Gurung Computer Officer IT Unit mngurung@npc.gov.np 014211160
  1.4 Mr. Shiva Raj Chaulagain Program Director National Development Volunteer Service srchaulagain@npc.gov.np 4446329
    1.4.1 Mr. Shiva Kumar Adhikari Planning Officer National Development Volunteer Service skadhikari@npc.gov.np 4446285
    1.4.2 Mr. Dhruba Khanal Planning Officer National Development Volunteer Service dkhanal@npc.gov.np 4446285
  1.5 Mr. Chitrangat Baral Program Director Industry, Commerce, Supplies, Cooperatives and Poverty Alleviation Section cbaral@npc.gov.np
    1.5.1 Mr. Khadga Raj Rai Planning Officer Industry, Commerce, Supplies, Cooperatives and Poverty Alleviation Section
    1.5.2 Mr. Krishna Byanju Planning Officer Industry, Commerce, Supplies, Cooperatives and Poverty Alleviation Section
  1.6 Mr. Rajendra Parajuli Program Director Financial Administration Section rparajuli@npc.gov.np 4211061
  1.7 Mr. Birendra Bahadur K.C. Program Director Act, Rules and Advisory Section
    1.7.1 Mr. Naindra Prasad Dahal Planning Officer Act, Law and Advisory Section

Agriculture, Forest & Local Development Division

  1.1 Mr. Biju Kumar Shrestha Joint Secretary Agriculture, Forest and Local Development bkshrestha@npc.gov.np 4211050 Feedback
  1.2 Mr. Mahesh Kharel Program Director Agriculture,Livestock and Land Reform Section mkharel@npc.gov.np 4211030
    1.2.1 Mr. Tilak Prasad Rijal Planning Officer Agriculture,Livestock and Land Reform Section tprijal@npc.gov.np 4211014
  1.3 Mr. Suresh Prasad Nepal Program Director Forest, Irrigation, Population and Environment Section spnepal@npc.gov.np 4211023
    1.3.1 Mr. Baikunta Prasad Sapkota Planning Officer Forest, Irrigation, Population and Environment Section bpsapkota@npc.gov.np 4211014
    1.3.2 Ms. Sarita Gurung Planning Officer Forest, Irrigation, Population and Environment Section sgurung@npc.gov.np 4211014
  1.4 Mr. Prakash Prasad Kharel Program Director Federal Affairs and Local Development Section pkharel@npc.gov.np 4211019
    1.4.1 Mr. Rajan Bhattarai Planning Officer Local Development and Federal Affair Section rbhattarai@npc.gov.np 4211014
    1.4.2 Mr. Planning Officer
  1.5 Mr. Tek Kumar Regmi Program Director Urban Development and Water Supply Section tregmi@npc.gov.np 4211003
    1.5.1 Ms. Babita Bhattarai Planning Officer Urban Development, Water and Sanitation
  1.6 Mr. Narayan Khatiwada Program Director Public Private Partnership Section
    1.6.1 Mr. Dheeraj Marasini Planning Officer PPP Section
    1.6.2 Mr. Ram Mani Kafle Planning Officer PPP Section

Monitoring & Evaluation Division

  1.1 Dr. Teertha Raj Dhakal Joint Secretary trdhakal@npc.gov.np 4211159 Feedback
  1.2 Mr. Devraj Joshi Program Director Economic and Social Monitoring Section 4211807
    1.2.1 Mr. Chayalal Moktan Planning Officer Economic and Social Monitoring Section clmoktan@npc.gov.np 4211041
  1.3 Mr. Gokul Khadka Program Director Agriculture, Rural Dev & Infrastructure Monitoring Section gkhadka@npc.gov.np 4211041
    1.3.1 Mr. Niranjan Gyawali Planning Officer Agriculture, Rural Dev & Infrastructure Monitoring Section ngyawali@npc.gov.np 4211807
    1.3.2 Ms. Meena Devi Shrestha Planning Officer Agriculture, Rural Dev & Infrastructure Monitoring Section mdshrestha@npc.gov.np 4211041
  1.4 Dr. Loknath Bhusal Program Director Result Management and Poverty Monitoring Section lnbhusal@npc.gov.np 4211834
    1.4.1 Mr. Keshav Shrestha Planning Officer Result Management and Poverty Monitring Section kshrestha@npc.gov.np 4211142
    1.4.2 Ms. Pratibha Rai Planning Officer Result Management and Poverty Monitoring Section prai@npc.gov.np 4211158