Work Division

S.No.

VC, Member and Member-Secretary

Areas

Joint Secretary/ Division Chief

Division

Areas

Remarks

 1

 

Hon’ble 
Dr. Swarnim  Waglé
swagle@npc.gov.np
(4211970)

Macroeconomy, Finance, Policy Dialogue, Research and Analysis, Formulation of Plan, Budget and Programs, Diplomatic Relations, Foreign Aid, Central Bureau of Statistics, Sustainable Development Vision and Goals, Monitoring and Evaluation

Mr. Khomraj Koirala krkoirala@nepal.gov.np
(977-1-4211636)

Economic Management

Macroeconomic Sector, Policy Dialogue, Research and Analysis, Plan, Budget and Program Formulation,  Finance, Foreign Relations, International Cooperation, Statistics, SDGs

 

Dr. Teertha Raj Dhakal
trdhakal@npc.gov.np
(4211159)

Monitoring and Evaluation

Monitoring and Evaluation

Mr. Biju Kumar Shrestha
bkshrestha@npc.gov.np
(4211050)

Agriculture, Forestry and Local Development

Cooperatives and Poverty Reduction

2

 

Hon’ble Dr. Chandrakanta Poudel
ckpoudel@npc.gov.np
(4211659)

Industry, Commerce, Supplies, Tourism and Civil Aviation, Poverty and Cooperatives

Mr. Tulasi Prasad Gautam
tpgautam@npc.gov.np
(4211114)

Industry, Environment and Administration

Industry, Tourism & Culture, Civil Aviation

 

Mr. Biju Kumar Shrestha
bkshrestha@npc.gov.np
(4211050)

Agriculture, Forestry and Local Development

Federal Affairs and Local Development

Mr. Tulasi Prasad Gautam
tpgautam@npc.gov.np
(4211114)

Industry, Environment and Administration

National Development Volunteer Service

3

 

Hon’ble Dr. Sunil Babu Shrestha
sbshrestha@npc.gov.np
(4211851)

Urban Development, Water Supply, Local Development, Public-Private Partnership

Mr. Biju Kumar Shrestha
bkshrestha@npc.gov.np
(4211050)

Agriculture, Forestry and Local Development

Urban Development, Water Supply, Sanitation

 

Mr. Tulasi Prasad Gautam
tpgautam@npc.gov.np
(4211114)

Industry, Environment and Administration

Science and Technology

Mr. Radha Krishna Pradhan
rkpradhan@npc.gov.np
(4211838)

Physical Infrastructure and Private Sector

Public-Private Partnership Centre

4

Hon’ble Prof. Dr. Geeta Bhakta Joshi
gbeejoshi@npc.gov.np
(4211134)

Education, Health, Women, Children and Social Welfare.

Mr. Jagadish Regmi
jregmi@npc.gov.np
(4211127)

Social Development

Education, Health, Women, Children and Social Welfare.

 

5

Hon’ble Dr. Kripa Sindhu Prasad
ksprasad@npc.gov.np
(4211050)

Labour and Employment, Peace, Youth, Sports, and General Administration

Mr. Jagadish Regmi
jregmi@npc.gov.np
(4211127)

Social Development

Labour and Employment,Youth and Sports, Peace

 

Mr. Jagadish Regmi
jregmi@npc.gov.np
(4211127)

Social Development

Health

6

Hon’ble Dr. Prabhu  Budathoki pbudhathoki@npc.gov.np
(4211147)

Agriculture, Livestock, Irrigation, Forestry, Environment and Land Reform

Mr. Biju Kumar Shrestha
bkshrestha@npc.gov.np
(4211050)

Agriculture, Forestry and Local Development

Agriculture, Livestock Development, Forestry.

 

Mr. Tulasi Prasad Gautam
tpgautam@npc.gov.np
(4211114)

Industry, Environment and Administration

Population and Environment

7

Hon’ble Dr. Hirendra Man Shrestha hmshrestha@npc.gov.np
(4211169)

Physical   Infrastructure and Transport, Defence and Home Affairs

Mr. Biju Kumar Shrestha
bkshrestha@npc.gov.np
(4211050)

Agriculture, Forestry and Local Development

Irrigation

 

Mr. Radha Krishna Pradhan
rkpradhan@npc.gov.np
(4211838)

Physical Infrastructure and Private Sector

Physical  Infrastructure and Transport Management

8

Hon’ble Dr. Arbind  Kumar Mishra akmishra@npc.gov.np
(4211059)

Energy, Science, Information and Communication, National Reconstruction Authority and NDVS

Mr. Radha Krishna Pradhan
rkpradhan@npc.gov.np
(4211838)

Physical Infrastructure and Private Sector

Energy, Reconstruction Authority

 

Mr. Radha Krishna Pradhan
rkpradhan@npc.gov.np
(4211838)

Physical Infrastructure and Private Sector

Information and Communication

9

Member-Secretary
Mr. Bishnu Prasad Lamsal
bplamsal@npc.gov.np
(4211629)

Institutional Governance and Coordination, Office of the Prime Minister and Council of Ministers (OPMCM), Constitutional Bodies

Mr. Tulasi Prasad Gautam
tpgautam@npc.gov.np
(4211114)

Industry, Environment and Administration

Constitutional Bodies, Office of the Prime Minister and Council of Ministers(OPMCM), Ministry of Home Affairs (MOHA), Ministry of General Administration (MOGA), Ministry of Law and Justice, Statistics

 

Mr. Biju Kumar Shrestha
bkshrestha@npc.gov.np
(4211050)

Agriculture, Forestry and Local Development

Land Reform