NPC Composition

Rt. Hon. Mr. Sher Bahadur Deuba

Rt. Hon. Mr. Sher Bahadur Deuba

Prime Minister & Chairman of NPC
Email:
Dr. Biswo Nath Poudel

Dr. Biswo Nath Poudel

Vice-Chairman
Email: bnpoudel@npc.gov.np
Portfolio
Mr. Shanker Das Bairagi

Mr. Shanker Das Bairagi

Chief Secretary & Ex-Officio Member
Email: shankerdasbairagi@nepal.gov.np
Dr. Dil Bahadur Gurung

Dr. Dil Bahadur Gurung

Member
Email: dbgurung@npc.gov.np
Portfolio
Dr. Ram Kumar Phuyal

Dr. Ram Kumar Phuyal

Member
Email: rkphuyal@npc.gov.np
Portfolio
Dr. Uma Shankar Prasad

Dr. Uma Shankar Prasad

Member
Email: usprasad@npc.gov.np
Portfolio
Prof. Dr. Surendra Labh Karna

Prof. Dr. Surendra Labh Karna

Member
Email: slkarna@npc.gov.np
Portfolio
Ms. Saloni Pradhan Singh

Ms. Saloni Pradhan Singh

Member
Email: spsingh@npc.gov.np
Portfolio
Pushpa Raman Wagle (Ph.D.)

Pushpa Raman Wagle (Ph.D.)

Member
Email: prwagle@npc.gov.np
Portfolio
Mr. Madhu Kumar Marasini

Mr. Madhu Kumar Marasini

Finance Secretary & Ex-Officio Member
Email: pasecretary@mof.gov.np
Mr. Kewal Prasad Bhandari

Mr. Kewal Prasad Bhandari

Member Secretary
Email: kewalpb@npc.gov.np, kewalpb@gmail.com
Portfolio