NPC Composition

Rt. Hon. Mr. KP Sharma Oli

Rt. Hon. Mr. KP Sharma Oli

Prime Minister & Chairman of NPC
Email: pm@npc.gov.np
Prof. Dr. Puspa Raj Kadel

Prof. Dr. Puspa Raj Kadel

Vice-Chairman
Email: prkadel@npc.gov.np
Portfolio Send Feedback
Dr.Krishna Prasad Oli

Dr.Krishna Prasad Oli

Member
Email: kpoli@npc.gov.np
Portfolio
Send Feedback
Dr. Usha Jha

Dr. Usha Jha

Member
Email: ujha@npc.gov.np
View profile Portfolio
Send Feedback
Dr. Dil Bahadur Gurung

Dr. Dil Bahadur Gurung

Member
Email: dbgurung@npc.gov.np
Portfolio
Send Feedback
Er. Sushil Bhatta

Er. Sushil Bhatta

Member
Email: sbhatta@npc.gov.np
View profile Portfolio
Send Feedback
Mr. Min Bahadur Shahi

Mr. Min Bahadur Shahi

Member
Email: mbshahi@npc.gov.np
View profile Portfolio
Send Feedback
Dr. Ram Kumar Phuyal

Dr. Ram Kumar Phuyal

Member
Email: rkphuyal@npc.gov.np
Portfolio
Send Feedback
Mr. Lok Darshan Regmi

Mr. Lok Darshan Regmi

Chief Secretary & Ex-Officio Member
Email:
Send Feedback
Mr. Rajan Khanal, Ph. D.

Mr. Rajan Khanal, Ph. D.

Finance Secretary & Ex-Officio Member
Email:
Send Feedback
Mr. Laxman Aryal

Mr. Laxman Aryal

Member Secretary
Email: laxman.aryal@npc.gov.np
Portfolio
Send Feedback