Organization Structure

S.No. Name Designation Sector Email Contact CV Feedback
1 Rt. Hon. Mr. KP Sharma Oli Prime Minister & Chairman of NPC pm@npc.gov.np
  1.1 Prof. Dr. Puspa Raj Kadel Vice-Chairman prkadel@npc.gov.np 014211970
    1.1.1 Dr. Krishna Prasad Oli Member kpoli@npc.gov.np
    1.1.2 Dr. Usha Jha Member ujha@npc.gov.np
    1.1.3 Dr. Dil Bahadur Gurung Member dbgurung@npc.gov.np
    1.1.4 Er. Sushil Bhatta Member sbhatta@npc.gov.np
    1.1.5 Mr. Min Bahadur Shahi Member mbshahi@npc.gov.np
    1.1.6 Dr. Ram Kumar Phuyal Member rkphuyal@npc.gov.np

 

1 Mr. Laxman Aryal Member Secretary 4211629

Economic Management Division

  1.1 Mr. Khomraj Koirala Joint Secretary Economic Management Division krkoirala@npc.gov.np 4211636 Feedback
  1.2 Dr. Chakrapani Acharya Program Director Finance, program and Inter-governmental Coordination Section cpacharya@npc.gov.np 4211138
    1.2.1 Mr. Kanchan Basnet Planning Officer Finance, program and Inter-governmental Coordination Section kbasnet@npc.gov.np 4211158
    1.2.2 Mr. Poshan Raj Bhandari Program Officer Finance, program and Inter-governmental Coordination Section prbhandari@npc.gov.np 4211029
  1.3 Dr. Narayan Raj Poudel Program Director International Assistance Coordination Section nrpoudel@npc.gov.np 4211138
    1.3.1 Ms. Sharmila Karki Planning Officer International Assistance Coordination Section skarki@npc.gov.np 4211138
    1.3.2 Ms. Kartika Yadav Planning Officer International Assistance Coordination Section kyadav@npc.gov.np 4211137
  1.4 Mr. Narhari Ghimire Program Director Economic Analayis & Statistic Section nghimire@npc.gov.np 4211137
    1.4.1 Ms. Prabha Baral Statistic Officer Economic Analysis & Statistics Section pbaral@npc.gov.np 4211137
    1.4.2 Ms. Babita Bhattarai Planning Officer Economic Analayis & Statistic Section bbhattarai@npc.gov.np 4211137

Infrastructure and Production Division

  1.1 Mr. Biju Kumar Shrestha Joint Secretary Infrastructure and Production Division bkshrestha@npc.gov.np 4211757 Feedback
  1.2 Mr. Mahesh Kharel Programme Director Agriculture, Water Resource and Environment Section mkharel@npc.gov.np 4211030
    1.2.1 Mr. Khadga Raj Rai Planning Officer Agriculture, Water Resource and Environment Section krai@npc.gov.np 4211014
    1.2.2 Ms. Sarita Gurung Planning Officer Agriculture, Water Resource and Environment Section sgurung@npc.gov.np 4211113
  1.3 Mr. Tek Kumar Regmi Program Director Infrastructure and Urban Development Section tregmi@npc.gov.np 4211142
    1.3.1 Mr. Man Bahadur Magar Planning Officer Infrastructure and Urban Development Section mbmagar@npc.gov.np 4211113
    1.3.2 Mr. Ramesh Parajuli Planning Officer Infrastructure and Urban Development Section rparajuli@npc.gov.np 4211014
  1.4 Mr. Narayan Khatiwada Program Director Public Private Partnership Section nkhatiwada@npc.gov.np 4211019
    1.4.1 Ms. Sita Thapa Planning Officer Public Private Partnership Section @npc.gov.np

Research and Evaluation Division

  1.1 Mr. Naresh Kumar Chapagain Joint Secretary Research and Evaluation Division nkchapagain@npc.gov.np 4211159 Feedback
  1.2 Mr. Program Director Monitoring and Information Management Section
    1.2.1 Mr. Aunp K.C. Planning Officer Monitoring and Information Management Section akc@npc.gov.np 4211807
    1.2.2 Ms. Bimala Regmi Planning Officer Monitoring and Information Management Section bregmi@npc.gov.np 4211807
  1.3 Mr. Suresh Prasad Nepal Program Director SDG Monitoring Section spnepal@npc.gov.np 4211023
    1.3.1 Mr. Krishna Byanju Planning Officer SDG Monitoring Section kbyanju@npc.gov.np 4211807
    1.3.2 Ms. Sona Shrestha Planning Officer SDG Monitoring Section sshrestha@npc.gov.np 4211807
    1.3.3 Mr. Shyam Prasad Bhandari Planning Officer SDG Monitoring Section spbhandari@npc.gov.np 4211807
  1.4 Mr. Shekhar Babu Karki Program Director Result Management and Evaluation Section sbkarki@npc.gov.np 4211140
    1.4.1 Mr. Keshav Shrestha Planning Officer Result Management and Evaluation Section kshrestha@npc.gov.np 4211041
    1.4.2 Ms. Prativa Rai Planning Officer Result Management and Evaluation Section prai@npc.gov.np 4211041

Good Governance and Social Development Division

  1.1 Mr. Radha Krishna Pradhan Joint Secretary Good Governance and Social Development Division rkpradhan@npc.gov.np 4211114 Feedback
  1.2 Mr. Prakash Prasad Kharel Program Director Health, Women, Children and Senior Citizen Setion pkharel@npc.gov.np 4211009
    1.2.1 Ms. Sushila Kumari Pantha Planning Officer Health, Women, Children and Senior Citizen Section skpanth@npcnepal.gov.np 4211158
    1.2.2 Mrs. Bandana Kumari K.C. Planning Officer Health, Women, Children and Senior Citizen Section bkkc@npc.gov.np 4211158
  1.3 Mr. Tirtharaj Rai Program Director Good Governance, Education, Youth and Sports Section trrai@npc.gov.np 4211013
    1.3.1 Mr. Niranjan Gyawali Planning Officer Good Governance, Education, Youth and Sports Section ngyawali@npc.gov.np 4211834
    1.3.2 Ms. Sita Devi Thapa Planning Officer Good Governance, Education, Youth and Sports Section sdthapa@npc.gov.np 4211124
  1.4 Mr. Shiva Ranjan Poudyal Program Director Administration and Disaster Management Section srpoudyal@npc.gov.np 4211133
    1.4.1 Mr.Chudamani Aryal Planning Officer Adminstration and Disaster Management Section caryal@npc.gov.np 4211004
    1.4.2 Mr. Shiva Prasad Adhikari Planning Officer Administration and Disaster Management Section skadhikari@npc.gov.np 4211151
    1.4.3 Ms. Binda Sitaula Planning Officer Administration and Disaster Management Section bsitaula@npc.gov.np 4211151
    1.4.4 Ms. Shanti Maiya Shrestha Planning Officer Administration and Disaster Management Section shantishrestha@npc.gov.np 4211151
    1.4.5 Ms. Mina Devi Shrestha Planning Officer Administration and Disaster Management Section mdshrestha@npcnepal.gov.np 4211151
    1.4.6 Ms. Mandira Napit Gurung Computer Officer Administration and Disaster Management Section (IT Unit) mngurung@npc.gov.np 4211160
    1.4.7 Ms. Samjhana Ghimire Library Officer Administration and Disaster Management Section sghimire@npc.gov.np 4211848
  1.5 Mr. Rajendra Parajuli Under Secretary Financial Administration Section rparajuli@npc.gov.np 4211061
    1.5.1 Mr. Bishnu Basyal Account Officer Financial Adminisration Section bbashyal@npc.gov.np 4446285