Organization Structure

S.No. Name Designation Sector Email Contact CV Feedback
1 Rt. Hon. Mr. KP Sharma Oli Prime Minister & Chairman of NPC pm@npc.gov.np
  1.1 Prof. Dr. Puspa Raj Kadel Vice-Chairman prkadel@npc.gov.np 014211970
    1.1.1 Dr. Krishna Prasad Oli Member kpoli@npc.gov.np
    1.1.2 Dr. Usha Jha Member ujha@npc.gov.np
    1.1.3 Dr. Dil Bahadur Gurung Member dbgurung@npc.gov.np
    1.1.4 Er. Sushil Bhatta Member sbhatta@npc.gov.np
    1.1.5 Mr. Min Bahadur Shahi Member mbshahi@npc.gov.np
    1.1.6 Dr. Ram Kumar Phuyal Member rkphuyal@npc.gov.np

 

1 Mr Member Secretary 4211629

Economic Management Division

  1.1 Mr. Khomraj Koirala Joint Secretary krkoirala@npc.gov.np 4211636 Feedback
  1.2 Dr. Chakrapani Acharya Program Director Periodic Plan, Finance, Budget and program Section cpacharya@npc.gov.np 4211138
    1.2.1 Mr. Kanchan Basnet Planning Officer Periodic Plan, Finance, Budget and program Section kbasnet@npc.gov.np 4211029
    1.2.2 Mr. Poshan Raj Bhandari Program Officer Periodic Plan, Finance, Budget and program Section prbhandari@npc.gov.np 4211029
  1.3 Mr. Tirtharaj Rai Program Director Economic Analayis & Statistics Section trrai@npc.gov.np 4211138
    1.3.1 Ms. Prabha Baral Statistic Officer Economic Analysis & Statistics Section pbaral@npc.gov.np
    1.3.2 Ms. Kartika Yadav Planning Officer Economic Analayis 4211138
  1.4 Dr. Narayan Raj Poudel Program Director International Assistance Coordination / SDGs Section nrpoudel@npc.gov.np 4211138
    1.4.1 Ms Sharmila Karki Planning Officer International Assistance Coordination / SDGs Section skarki@npc.gov.np 4211138

Social Development Division

  1.1 Mr. Joint Secretary @npc.gov.np 4211127 Feedback
  1.2 Mr. Program Director Education, Women, Children and Social Welfare Section
    1.2.1 Mr. Phanindra Prasad Poudel Planning Officer Education Sector pppaudel@npc.gov.np 4211158
  1.3 Ms. Lila Kumari K.C. Program Director Health Section lkkc@npc.gov.np
    1.3.1 Mr. Chuda Mani Aryal Planning Officer Health Section caryal@npc.gov.np 4211124
    1.3.2 Ms Sita Devi Thapa Planning Officer Health Section sdthapa@npc.gov.np 4211124
  1.4 Program Director Labour & Employment, Youth & Sports, Peace Section
    1.4.1 Ms Sushila Kumari Pantha Planning Officer Women, Children and Sport Section skpanth@npcnepal.gov.np 4211158
    1.4.2 Mr. Khem Raj Kafle Planning Officer Women, Children and Sport Section krkafle@npc.gov.np 4211158

Infrastructure Development Division

  1.1 Mr. Radhakrishna Pradhan Joint Secretary Infrastructure Development Division rkpradhan@npc.gov.np 4211838 Feedback
  1.2 Mr. Program Director Physical Infrastructure & Transport, Home & Defence Section 4211034
    1.2.1 Mr Dhani Ram Sharma Planning Officer Physical Infrastructure and Transport Section drsharma@npc.gov.np 4211031
    1.2.2 Ms. Sita Thapa Planning Officer Physical Infrastructure and Transportation Section 4211031
  1.3 Mr. Program Director Communication, Energy, Science and Technology, Reconstruction Section @npc.gov.np 4211681
    1.3.1 Ms. Binda Sitaula Planning Officer Communication, Energy, Science and Technology, Reconstruction Authority bsitaula@npc.gov.np 4211003
    1.3.2 Ms. Shanti Maiya Shrestha Planning Officer Communication, Energy, Science and Technology, Reconstruction Authority shantishrestha @npc.gov.np 4211003

Industry, Tourism & Administration Division

  1.1 Mr. Joint Secretary Industry, Tourism & Administration Division tpgautam@npc.gov.np 4211114 Feedback
  1.2 Mr Shiva Ranjan Poudyal Program Director Administration & Planning Section srpoudyal@npc.gov.np 4211133
    1.2.1 Mr. Milan karki Planning Officer Administration & Planning Section mkarki@npc.gov.np 4211004
    1.2.2 Ms. Sona Shrestha Planning Officer Administration & Planning Section @npc.gov.np 4211143
    1.2.3 Ms. Mandira Napit Gurung Computer Officer IT Unit mngurung@npc.gov.np 014211160
  1.3 Mr. Shiva Raj Chaulagain Program Director National Development Volunteer Service srchaulagain@npc.gov.np 4446329
    1.3.1 Mr. Shiva Kumar Adhikari Planning Officer National Development Volunteer Service skadhikari@npc.gov.np 4446285
    1.3.2 Mr. Dhruba Khanal Planning Officer National Development Volunteer Service dkhanal@npc.gov.np 4446285
  1.4 Mr. Program Director Industry, Commerce, Supplies, Cooperatives and Poverty Alleviation Section
    1.4.1 Mr. Khadga Raj Rai Planning Officer Industry, Commerce, Supplies, Cooperatives and Poverty Alleviation Section
    1.4.2 Mr. Krishna Byanju Planning Officer Industry, Commerce, Supplies, Cooperatives and Poverty Alleviation Section
  1.5 Mr. Rajendra Parajuli Program Director Financial Administration Section rparajuli@npc.gov.np 4211061

Agriculture, Forest & Local Development Division

  1.1 Mr. Biju Kumar Shrestha Joint Secretary Agriculture, Forest and Local Development bkshrestha@npc.gov.np 4211050 Feedback
  1.2 Mr. Mahesh Kharel Program Director Agriculture,Livestock and Land Reform Section mkharel@npc.gov.np 4211030
    1.2.1 Mr. Planning Officer Agriculture,Livestock and Land Reform Section @npc.gov.np
  1.3 Mr. Suresh Prasad Nepal Program Director Forest, Irrigation, Population and Environment Section spnepal@npc.gov.np 4211023
    1.3.1 Ms. Sarita Gurung Planning Officer Forest, Irrigation, Population and Environment Section sgurung@npc.gov.np 4211014
  1.4 Mr. Prakash Prasad Kharel Program Director Federal Affairs and Local Development Section pkharel@npc.gov.np 4211019
    1.4.1 Mr. Rajan Bhattarai Planning Officer Local Development and Federal Affair Section rbhattarai@npc.gov.np 4211014
  1.5 Mr. Tek Kumar Regmi Program Director Urban Development, Water Supply and Sanitation Section tregmi@npc.gov.np 4211003
    1.5.1 Ms. Babita Bhattarai Planning Officer Urban Development, Water and Sanitation Section
    1.5.2 Mr.Ramesh Parajuli Planning Officer Urban Development, Water Supply and Sanitation Section ramesh.parajuli@npc.gov.np
  1.6 Mr. Narayan Khatiwada Program Director Public Private Partnership Section
    1.6.1 Mr. Dheeraj Marasini Planning Officer PPP Section

Monitoring & Evaluation Division

  1.1 Dr. Teertha Raj Dhakal Joint Secretary trdhakal@npc.gov.np 4211159 Feedback
  1.2 Mr. Dev Raj Joshi Program Director Economic and Social Monitoring Section drjoshi@npc.gov.np 4211681
    1.2.1 Mr. Chayalal Moktan Planning Officer Economic and Social Monitoring Section clmoktan@npc.gov.np 4211041
  1.3 Mr. Program Director Agriculture, Rural Dev & Infrastructure Monitoring Section 4211041
    1.3.1 Mr. Niranjan Gyawali Planning Officer Agriculture, Rural Dev & Infrastructure Monitoring Section ngyawali@npc.gov.np 4211807
    1.3.2 Ms. Meena Devi Shrestha Planning Officer Agriculture, Rural Dev & Infrastructure Monitoring Section mdshrestha@npc.gov.np 4211041
  1.4 Mr. Program Director Result Management and Poverty Monitoring Section @npc.gov.np 4211834
    1.4.1 Mr. Keshav Shrestha Planning Officer Result Management and Poverty Monitring Section kshrestha@npc.gov.np 4211142
    1.4.2 Ms. Pratibha Rai Planning Officer Result Management and Poverty Monitoring Section prai@npc.gov.np 4211158