Organization Structure

S.No. Name Designation Sector Email Contact CV Feedback
1 Rt. Hon. Mr. Sher Bahadur Deuba Prime Minister & Chairman of NPC
  1.1 Dr. Biswo Nath Poudel Vice-Chairman bnpoudel@npc.gov.np 014211970
    1.1.1 Dr. Dil Bahadur Gurung Member dbgurung@npc.gov.np
    1.1.2 Dr. Ram Kumar Phuyal Member rkphuyal@npc.gov.np View CV
    1.1.3 Dr. Uma Shankar Prasad Member usprasad@npc.gov.np View CV
    1.1.4 Prof. Dr. Surendra Labh Karna Member slkarna@npc.gov.np View CV
    1.1.5 Ms. Saloni Pradhan Singh Member spsingh@npc.gov.np
    1.1.6 Pushpa Raman Wagle (Ph.D.) Member prwagle@npc.gov.np

 

1 Mr. Kewal Prasad Bhandari Member Secretary kewalpb@npc.gov.np 4211629

Economic Management Division

  1.1 Mr. Rajendra Kumar Paudel Joint Secretary Economic Management Division rkumarpoudel@npc.gov.np 4211636
  1.2 Dr. Chakrapani Acharya Program Director Planning, Program and Economic Sector Section cpacharya@npc.gov.np 4211138
    1.2.1 Mr. Ram Hari Pandey Planning Officer Planning, Program and Economic Sector Section rhpandey@npc.gov.np 4211029
    1.2.2 Mr. Raymond Thapa Magar Planning Officer Planning, Program and Economic Sector Section rtmagar@npc.gov.np 4211029
  1.3 Mr. Yadu Nath Acharya Director Economic Analysis and Statistics Section yacharya@npc.gov.np 4211031
    1.3.1 Ms. Ranjana Neupane Panthi Planning Officer Economic Analysis and Statistics Section @npc.gov.np
    1.3.2 Mr. Nimesh Mishra Planning Officer Economic Analysis and Statistics Section

Infrastructure and Production Division

  1.1 Mr. Biju Kumar Shrestha Joint Secretary Infrastructure and Production Division bkshrestha@npc.gov.np 4211757
  1.2 Mr. Shiva Ranjan Poudyal Program Director Complementary Grant Section srpoudyal@npc.gov.np 4211023
    1.2.1 Mr. Bhes Raj Sharma Planning Officer Complementary Grant Section brsharma@npc.gov.np 4211113
  1.3 Mr. Rajesh Babu Ghimire Program Director Physical Infrastructure and Urban Development Section rbghimire@npc.gov.np 4211113
    1.3.1 Ms. Sharada Gyawali Planning Officer Physical Infrastructure and Urban Development Section sgnawali@npc.gov.np 4211113
  1.4 Mr. Narayan Khatiwada Program Director Energy, Water Resources, Forests and Environment Section nkhatiwada@npc.gov.np 4211019
    1.4.1 Ms. Sunita Parajuli Planning Officer Energy, Water Resources, Irrigation, Forests and Environment Section sunita.parajuli@npc.gov.np 4211034

Sustainable Development and International Relation Division

  1.1 Mr. Prakash Dahal Joint Secretary Sustainable Development and International Relations Division pdahal@npc.gov.np
  1.2 Dr. Narayan Raj Poudel Program Director Sustainable Development and International Relations Section npoudel@npc.gov.np 4211138
    1.2.1 Ms. Kartika Yadav Planning Officer Sustainable Development and International Relations Section kyadav@npc.gov.np 4211138
    1.2.2 Ms. Roshna Dewan Planning Officer Sustainable Development and International Relations Section rdewan@npc.gov.np 4211138
  1.3 Ms. Munaka Neupane Program Director Project Bank and Disaster Management Section mneupane@npc.gov.np 4211006
    1.3.1 Mr. Teertha Raj Chapagain Planning Officer Project Bank and Disaster Management Section trchapagain@npc.gov.np 4211139
  1.4 Dr. Dibakar Luitel Program Director Federalism and Good Governance Section dluitel@npc.gov.np 4211133

Monitoring and Evaluation Division

  1.1 Mr. Shushil Dhakal Joint Secretary Monitoring and Evaluation Division sdhakal@npc.gov.np 4211158
  1.2 Mr. Puroshottam Subedi Program Director Result Management and Report Section psubedi@npc.gov.np 4211807
    1.2.1 Mr. Planning Officer Result Management and Evaluation Section @npc.gov.np 4211834
    1.2.2 Mr. Madan Prasad Pokhrel Planning Officer Result Management and Evaluation Section mpokhrel@npc.gov.np 4211807
  1.3 Mr. Gokul Khadka Program Director Monitoring and Evaluation Section gkhadka@npc.gov.np
    1.3.1 Ms. Babita Marasini Planning Officer Monitoring and Evaluation Section bmarasini@npc.gov.np 4211807
  1.4 Mr. Puroshottam Subedi Program Director Information Management Section psubedi@npc.gov.np 4211807
    1.4.1 Mr. Chandrika Pandit Planning Officer Information Management Section cpandit@npc.gov.np 4211834
  1.5 Mr. Krishna Byanju Program Director NDAC and MDAC Coordination Section kbyanju@npc.gov.np 4211152
    1.5.1 Mr. Shekhar Ratna Shakya Planning Officer NDAC and MDAC Coordination Section srshakya@npc.gov.np 4211152

Research, Exploration and Inter-governmental Coordination Division

  1.1 Mr. Basu Dev Sharma (PhD) Joint Secretary Research and Federal Coordination Division bdsharma@npc.gov.np 4211114
  1.2 Mr. Lok Bahadur Khatri Director Constitutional Bodies, Research and Exploration Section lbkhatri@npc.gov.np 4211012
    1.2.1 Mr. Kailash Neupane Planning Officer Constitutional Bodies, Research and Exploration Section kneupane@npc.gov.np
  1.3 Mr. Mahesh Kharel Program Director Agriculture, Land Management and Poverty Alleviation Section mkharel@npc.gov.np 4211030
    1.3.1 Mr. Khadga Raj Rai Planning Officer Agriculture, Land Management and Poverty Alleviation Section krai@npc.gov.np 4211014
    1.3.2 Ms. Sita Thapa Planning Officer Agriculture, Land Management and Poverty Alleviation Section sthapa@npc.gov.np 4211014
  1.4 Ms. Anunaya Banstola Program Director Inter-governmental Coordination Section abastola@npc.gov.np

Social Development Division

  1.1 Dr. Kiran Rupakhetee Joint Secretary Social Development Division kiran.rupakhetee@npc.gov.np 4211159
  1.2 Ms. Laxmi Ghimire Program Director Health, Women, Children and Senior Citizen Section lghimire@npc.gov.np 4211009
    1.2.1 Ms. Shushila Kumari Pantha Planning Officer Health, Women, Children and Senior Citizen Section skpanth@npcnepal.gov.np 4211028
    1.2.2 Ms. Sarita Gurung Planning Officer Health, Women, Children and Senior Citizen Section sgurung@npc.gov.np 4211028
  1.3 Mr. Shiva Ranjan Poudyal Program Director Special Grant Section srpoudyal@npc.gov.np 4211023
    1.3.1 Mr. Hari Chandra Joshi Planning Officer Special Grant Section hcjoshi@npc.gov.np

Administration Division

  1.1 Mr. Baikuntha Nidhi Sharma Joint Secretary Administration Division bnsharma@npc.gov.np 4211140
  1.2 Mr. Khil Raj Rai Program Director Education, Youth and Sports and Reconstruction Section krrai@npc.gov.np 4211013
    1.2.1 Ms. Sitadevi Thapa Planning Officer Education, Youth and Sports and Reconstruction Section sdthapa@npc.gov.np 4211124
    1.2.2 Mr. Moharaj Sapkota Planning Officer Education, Youth and Sports and Reconstruction Section mrsapkota@npc.gov.np 4211124
  1.3 Dr. Dibakar Luitel Program Director Internal Administration and Manpower Management Section dluitel@npc.gov.np 4211133
    1.3.1 Mr. Gunaraj Bhattarai Planning Officer Internal Adminstration and Manpower Management Section grbhattarai@npc.gov.np 4211004
    1.3.2 Mr. Ram Mani Adhikari Planning Officer Internal Administration and Manpower Management Section rmadhikari@npc.gov.np 4211151
    1.3.3 Mr. Suren Kumar Shrestha Planning Officer Internal Administration and Manpower Management Section suren.shrestha@npc.gov.np 4211970
    1.3.4 Mr. Binod Prasad Gaire Planning Officer Internal Administration and Manpower Management Section bpgaire@npc.gov.np 4211003
    1.3.5 Ms. Nisha Laudari Planning Officer Internal Administration and Manpower Management Section nlaudari@npc.gov.np 4211151
    1.3.6 Mr. Chola Raj Dangal Planning Officer Internal Administration and Manpower Management Section cdangal@npc.gov.np
    1.3.7 Mr. Abhi Lal Rai Planning Officer Internal Administration and Manpower Management Section arai@npc.gov.np
    1.3.8 Mr. Tarjan Kumar Limbu Planning Officer Internal Adminstration and Manpower Management Section tklimbu@npc.gov.np 4211970
    1.3.9 Ms. Mandira Napit Gurung Computer Officer Internal Administration and Manpower Management Sectionn mngurung@npc.gov.np 4211160
    1.3.10 Mr. Buddha Ratna Maharjan Computer Officer Internal Administration and Manpower Management Section brmaharjan@npc.gov.np 4211060
    1.3.11 Ms. Kalpana Bhatta Law Officer Administration and Disaster Management Section kbhatta@npc.gov.np
    1.3.12 Ms. Samjhana Ghimire Library Officer Internal Administration and Manpower Management Section sghimire@npc.gov.np 4211848
  1.4 Mr.Krishna Prasad Devkota Under Secretary Financial Administration Section 4211163
    1.4.1 Ms. Sarbodaya Upadhayaya Account Officer Financial Administration Section 4211061