Organization Structure

S.No. Name Designation Sector Email Contact CV Feedback
1 Rt. Hon. Mr. KP Sharma Oli Prime Minister & Chairman of NPC
  1.1 Prof. Dr. Puspa Raj Kadel Vice-Chairman prkadel@npc.gov.np 014211970
    1.1.1 Dr. Krishna Prasad Oli Member kpoli@npc.gov.np View CV
    1.1.2 Dr. Usha Jha Member ujha@npc.gov.np View CV
    1.1.3 Dr. Dil Bahadur Gurung Member dbgurung@npc.gov.np View CV
    1.1.4 Mr. Min Bahadur Shahi Member/SPOKESPERSON mbshahi@npc.gov.np View CV
    1.1.5 Dr. Ram Kumar Phuyal Member rkphuyal@npc.gov.np View CV

 

1 Mr. Kewal Prasad Bhandari Member Secretary 4211629

Economic Management Division

  1.1 Mr. Khomraj Koirala Joint Secretary Economic Management Division krkoirala@npc.gov.np 4211636 Feedback
  1.2 Mr. Yadu Nath Acharya Director Economic Analysis and Statistics Section yacharya@npc.gov.np 4211144
    1.2.1 Mr. Ram Hari Pandey Planning Officer Economic Analysis and Statistics Section @npc.gov.np
  1.3 Dr. Chakrapani Acharya Program Director Finance, program and Inter-governmental Coordination Section cpacharya@npc.gov.np 4211138
    1.3.1 Mr. Kanchan Basnet Planning Officer Finance, program and Inter-governmental Coordination Section kbasnet@npc.gov.np 4211029
    1.3.2 Ms. Babita Bhattarai Planning Officer Finance, program and Inter-governmental Coordination Section babita.bhattarai@npc.gov.np 4211029
  1.4 Dr. Narayan Raj Poudel Program Director International Assistance Coordination Section nrpoudel@npc.gov.np 4211138
    1.4.1 Ms.Roshna Dewan Planning Officer International Assistance Coordination Section rdewan@npc.gov.np 4211138
    1.4.2 Ms. Kartika Yadav Planning Officer International Assistance Coordination Section kyadav@npc.gov.np 4211137
  1.5 Dr. Dibakar Luitel Program Director Economic Analayis & Statistic Section dluitel@npc.gov.np 4211137
    1.5.1 Mr. Ganesh Ghimire Planning Officer Economic Analysis & Statistics Section ganesh.ghimire @npc.gov.np 4211143
    1.5.2 Ms. Ranjana Neupane Panthi Planning Officer Economic Analayis & Statistic Section @npc.gov.np 4211143

Infrastructure and Production Division

  1.1 Mr. Biju Kumar Shrestha Joint Secretary Infrastructure and Production Division bkshrestha@npc.gov.np 4211757 Feedback
  1.2 Mr. Narayan Khatiwada Programme Director Energy, Water Resources, Irrigation, Forests and Environment Section nkhatiwada@npc.gov.np 4211019
    1.2.1 Mr. Sambhu Thakulla Planning Officer Energy, Water Resources, Irrigation, Forests and Environment Section sthakulla@npc.gov.np 4211012
    1.2.2 Mr. Parshuram Pokharel Planning Officer Energy, Water Resources, Irrigation, Forests and Environment Section prpokhrel@npc.gov.np 4211034
  1.3 Mr. Rajesh Babu Ghimire Programme Director Physical Infrastructure and Urban Development Section @npc.gov.np 4211113
    1.3.1 Mr. Anil Kiratee Planning Officer Physical Infrastructure and Urban Development Section @npc.gov.np 4211113
    1.3.2 Ms. Sharada Gyawali Planning Officer Physical Infrastructure and Urban Development Section @npc.gov.np 4211113
  1.4 Ms. Munaka Neupane Program Director National Project Bank Section mneupane@npc.gov.np 4211006
    1.4.1 Mr. Mitradev Lamsal Planning Officer National Project Bank Section @npc.gov.np 4211113
    1.4.2 Mr. Tirtharaj Chapagain Planning Officer National Project Bank Section @npc.gov.np

Research and Evaluation Division

  1.1 Mr. Kishor Joshi Joint Secretary Research and Evaluation Division kjoshi@npc.gov.np 4211114 Feedback
  1.2 Mr. Rewatiraman Pokhrel Program Director Investigation, Publication and Information Management Section
    1.2.1 Mr. Chandrika Pandit Planning Officer Investigation, Publication and Information Management Section @npc.gov.np
  1.3 Mr. Purusottam Subedi Program Director SDG Monitoring Section @npc.gov.np
    1.3.1 Mr. Man Bahadur Magar Planning Officer SDG Monitoring Section 4211807
    1.3.2 Ms. Bimala Regmi Planning Officer SDG Monitoring Section @npc.gov.np 4211807
  1.4 Mr. Bishwamitra Kuinkel Program Director Result Management and Evaluation Section bkuinkel@npc.gov.np 4211142
    1.4.1 Ms. Sona Shrestha Planning Officer Result Management and Evaluation Section sshrestha@npc.gov.np 4211834
    1.4.2 Ms. Babita Marasini Planning Officer Result Management and Evaluation Section bmarasini@npc.gov.np 4211834

Research and Exploration Division

  1.1 Mr. Basu Dev Sharma (PhD) Joint Secretary Research and Exploration Division bdsharma@npc.gov.np 4211158
  1.2 Mr. Mahesh Kharel Program Director Agriculture, Land Management, Cooperatives and Poverty Alleviation Section mkharel@npc.gov.np 4111030
    1.2.1 Mr. Khadga Raj Rai Planning Officer Agriculture, Land Management, Cooperatives and Poverty Alleviation Section krai@npc.gov.np 4211014
    1.2.2 Ms. Sita Thapa Program Director Agriculture, Land Management, Cooperatives and Poverty Alleviation Section sthapa@npc.gov.np 4211014
    1.2.3 Ms. Sarita Gurung Planning Officer Agriculture, Land Management, Cooperatives and Poverty Alleviation Section sgurung@npc.gov.np 4211014
  1.3 Mr. Lok Bahadur Khatri Director Research, Evaluation, Exploration, Constitutional Bodies, OPMCM and Defence Section lbkhatri@npc.gov.np 4211012
    1.3.1 Mr. Lok Raj Bohora Planning Officer Research, Evaluation, Exploration, Constitutional Bodies, OPMCM and Defence Section lrbohora@npc.gov.np 4211807
    1.3.2 Mr. Kailash Neupane Planning Officer Constitutional Bodies, Research and Exploration Section
  1.4 Ms. Anunaya Banstola Program Director

Social Development Division

  1.1 Dr. Kiran Rupakketee Joint Secretary Social Development @npc.gov.np 4211159
  1.2 Ms. Laxmi Ghimire Program Director Health, Women, Children and Senior Citizen Section @npc.gov.np
    1.2.1 Ms. Shushila Kumari Pantha Planning Officer Health, Women, Children and Senior Citizen Section
    1.2.2 Mr. Planning Officer Health, Women, Children and Senior Citizen Section

Administration, Education, Youth and Sports and Reconstruction

  1.1 Mr. Baikuntha Nidhi Sharma Joint Secretary Administration, Education, Youth and Sports and Reconstruction @npc.gov.np 4211140 Feedback
  1.2 Dr. Dibakar Luitel Program Director Administration and Disaster Management Section @npc.gov.np 4211133
    1.2.1 Mr. Gunaraj Bhattarai Planning Officer Adminstration and Disaster Management Section grbhattarai@npc.gov.np 4211151
    1.2.2 Mr. Ram Mani Adhikari Planning Officer Administration and Disaster Management Section @npc.gov.np 4211151
    1.2.3 Mr. Suraj Ghimire Planning Officer Administration and Disaster Management Section @npc.gov.np 4211004
    1.2.4 Ms. Mandira Napit Gurung Computer Officer Administration and Disaster Management Section mngurung@npc.gov.np 4211160
    1.2.5 Ms. Kalpana Bhatta Law Officer Administration and Disaster Management Section
    1.2.6 Ms. Samjhana Ghimire Library Officer Administration and Disaster Management Section sghimire@npc.gov.np 4211848
    1.2.7 Mr. Suren Kumar Shrestha Planning Officer suren.shrestha@npc.gov.np 4211970
  1.3 Mr. Shivaranjan Poudyal Program Director @npc.gov.np
  1.4 Mr.Khil Raj Rai Program Director Education, Youth and Sports and Reconstruction Section 4211013
    1.4.1 Ms. Sitadevi Thapa Planning Officer Education, Youth and Sports and Reconstruction Section 4211124
    1.4.2 Mr. Moharaj Sapkota Planning Officer Education, Youth and Sports and Reconstruction Section 4211124
    1.4.3 Mr. Buddha Ratna Maharjan Computer Officer Education, Youth and Sports and Reconstruction Section
  1.5 Mr.Krishna Prasad Devkota Under Secretary Financial Administration Section 4211163
    1.5.1 Ms. Sarbodaya Upadhayaya Account Officer Financial Administration Section 4211061